Page 49 - CS6_DW_Look_Inside
P. 49
5. Read the resulting warning. Choose the option you prefer, then click OK.
If you are sharing site files with other users, you might want to exclude login and
password information in the site setup. Each user should have his or her own password
and login information.
6. Navigate to WIP>Kinetic and click Save.
The Export Site dialog box defaults to the current site’s root folder. You can restore the
site settings by importing the site definition file from this location.
7. In the Manage Sites dialog box, make sure Kinetic Site is selected and click the
“–” button to remove the site from the list.
8. Click Yes to the warning to confirm the removal of the Kinetic Site definition.
Remember, you are not deleting the files from the site; you are simply removing the site
definition from Dreamweaver.
9. At the bottom of the Manage Sites dialog box, click Done.
Project 1: Bistro Site Organization 59

